Funktion

Name

E-Mail-Adresse

1. Vorsitzender

Ernst Janzen

ernst.janzen@berenscher-reitverein.de

2. Vorsitzender

Uli Schnickmann

uli.schnickmann@berenscher-reitverein.de

Schriftführerin

Dagny Schwan

dagny.schwan@berenscher-reitverein.de

Kassenwartin

Andrea Leopold

andrealeopold@berenscher-reitverein.de

Medienreferentin

Jutta Janzen

info@berenscher-reitverein.de

Funktion

Name

E-Mail-Adresse

1. Kassenprüfer

Wiebke Appiarius

wiebke.appiarius@berenscher-reitverein.de

2. Kassenprüfer

Sabine Meißner

cuxfewo@aol.com

Ehrenrat

Jork Janzen

jork.janzen@berenscher-reitverein.de

Ehrenrat

Holger Bunde

 

Ehrenrat

Ina Heng

i.heng@gmx.de